Jim Darnbrough
Executive Director, Enrolment Services
(902) 585-1807

Amit Batra
Amit Batra
Director, Student Recruitment (Canada)
(902) 585-1829
amit.batra@acadiau.ca

Leigh-Ann Murphy
Leigh-Ann Murphy
Manager, Programs and Operations
(902) 585-1128
leigh-ann.murphy@acadiau.ca

Gillian Bergsma
Gillian Bergsma
Campus Tour Coordinator
(902) 585-1135
campustours@acadiau.ca

Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
Enrolment Advisor for New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland
(902) 585-1440
stephanie.brown@acadiau.ca

Liam Dutton
Liam Dutton
International Enrolment Advisor
liam.dutton@acadiau.ca

Adrian Graves
Adrian Graves
Enrolment Advisor for Eastern Ontario & Caribbean
(902) 585-1155
adrian.graves@acadiau.ca

Mercedes Herron
Mercedes Herron
Enrolment Advisor for Southwest Nova Scotia and Cobequid
(902) 585-1904
mercedes.herron@acadiau.ca

Madison Mackenzie
Madison Mackenzie
Enrolment Advisor for Nova Scotia
(902) 585-1828
madison.mackenzie@acadiau.ca

Danielle Poirier
Danielle Poirier
Enrolment Advisor for Western Canada
(902) 585-1612
danielle.poirier@acadiau.ca

Grace Raynard
Grace Raynard
English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Advisor & Agent Liaison Officer
(902) 585-1214
grace.raynard@acadiau.ca
http://international.acadiau.ca

Leah Vasil
Leah Vasil
Enrolment Advisor for Western Ontario
(902) 585-1648
leah.vasil@acadiau.ca