Jim Darnbrough
Executive Director, Enrolment Services
(902) 585-1807

Amit Batra

Amit Batra
Director, Student Recruitment (Canada)

(902) 585-1829
amit.batra@acadiau.ca

Gillian Bergsma
Gillian Bergsma
Campus Tour Coordinator

(902) 585-1135
campustours@acadiau.ca

Joy Bethel
International Enrolment Advisor: Caribbean, U.S., South America
(902) 585-1128
joycelyn.bethel@acadiau.ca
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
Enrolment Advisor: Marketing & Communications
(902) 585-1225
stephanie.brown@acadiau.ca

Liam Dutton
Liam Dutton
International Enrolment Advisor: Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia

liam.dutton@acadiau.ca

Adrian Graves
Adrian Graves
Enrolment Advisor: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland
(902) 585-1440
adrian.graves@acadiau.ca

Mercedes Herron
Mercedes Herron
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
(902) 585-1904
mercedes.herron@acadiau.ca

Madison Mackenzie
Madison Mackenzie
Enrolment Advisor: Nova Scotia
(902) 585-1828
madison.mackenzie@acadiau.ca

Ally Mannette
Ally Mannette
Enrolment Advisor: Eastern Ontario
(902) 585-1155
ally.mannette@acadiau.ca
Danielle Poirier
Danielle Poirier
Enrolment Advisor: Western Canada
(902) 585-1612
danielle.poirier@acadiau.ca

Grace Raynard
Grace Raynard
English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Advisor & Agent Liaison Officer
(902) 585-1214
grace.raynard@acadiau.ca
http://international.acadiau.ca

Natasha Wotton
Natasha Wotton
Enrolment Advisor: Western Ontario
(902) 585-1648
natasha.wotton@acadiau.ca